11 Responses to New toy for Autumn

  1. t1ckledp1nk says:

    How lovely. I love the hat!

  2. It is brilliant and will add such a lovely touch to your packages.Many thanks for your comment on my blog. I hope the event goes well in Camberley – when is it? Hope you have a good week.

  3. Wendy says:

    How amazing is that? I love how handmade businesses can support each other! Skull and Cross Buns has made such a good job of the stamp.

  4. Caroline says:

    Love just love the new stamp

  5. CatkinJane says:

    Wonderful, if it were mine everything would be getting the treatment!

  6. What a great idea. The logo and stamp are perfect! Happy stamping !

  7. Handbagsbyhelen says:

    I do love sheep related things. My hubby bought me a pink sheep mug from his trip to Scotland over the weekend. Love your stamp

  8. alison says:

    Your stamp is great. I think your sheep looks very dapper in his hat. Thanks for sharing.
    Ali x

  9. freespiritdesigns says:

    what a fantastic stamp! a wise investment too i think as i’m sure it will make all the difference to your packaging 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

